life and times . . . . a waverider's perspective

HERE IT COMES

THE ‘REBOOT’

Be ready.

Comments on: "HERE IT COMES" (4)

  1. I sure hope.
    What I do know is how I feel lately.
    And I feel very intense energies. Physically feel.
    Started maybe .. 2 weeks ago.
    Love it πŸ™‚

    Like

    • ‘Very intense energies’, eh? Years for me, but the ramp-up into ‘indescribable’ started a few months ago. And Yes, the last few weeks have been off the charts. Last night I watched the movie Elysium, and received both deep insight AND a direct download at the end. Hence the post :-). The rest of the night for me was VERY intense as my body got ‘worked on’, especially my jaw area.

      As I posted, be ready — for ANYTHING!!! πŸ˜€

      Like

  2. Yep, this is what I meant too πŸ™‚ VERY intense πŸ™‚ Jaw dropping πŸ˜€
    Ready !

    Like

Please Comment or Expand on this if you resonate with the above. . . . .

Tag Cloud

