life and times . . . . a waverider's perspective

  I love Bashar.  I relate to him, his perspective and energy, very strongly.  I do not doubt that we are connected in some way, especially now.  So when I ran across this video of him (an audio recording actually, put on YouTube as a video) laying out how to achieve and maintain perfect health (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xguRyNtAy5s), I was stoked.

Now, I myself have accomplished this.  I achieved consistent, robust, vibrant health several years ago, and it has only increased since.  I do not get sick anymore.  I do not suffer aches and pains.  I sleep soundly every single night.  Most days I have more energy than I know what to do with (and the few days I don’t it’s only because of the transmutations happening on this planet at this particular time).  The people I interact with – my much younger wife included – are often baffled, and sometimes even uncomfortable, about this state of affairs.

I only mention this for one simple reason:  I AM living proof of what Bashar states in his talk. Basically, starting almost 20 years ago, I partly intentionally and partly by necessity launched myself into the simple multi-pronged process that he describes.  At the time, I had never heard of this entity, nor had I read or heard any material on health that laid things out so succinctly and effectively.  I just pieced it together somewhat haphazardly from various sources and personal experiences, and then did it.  I immediately started benefitting from the program, though it took me a while experimenting with different aspects to really get it down.  As a result, I can only recall being actually ‘sick’ (not being able to perform my daily activities normally due to fever or diarrhea or some such other ailment, and having to rest often – that’s my personal definition of ‘sick’, as being ‘bed-ridden’ is a situation I have not experienced for at least two decades) two times in the past 18 years, and having two very annoying (but not serious or debilitating) allergies.  I was hospitalized once, but that was caused by a nasty infection caused by my not properly taking care of a small open wound – an injury that I failed to deal with, and so paid the consequences – but that is not ‘sickness’, or lack of health; it is considered a ‘trauma’ in the medical field, which was aggravated by personal stupidity leading to infection.  Physical trauma (ie. accidents, like pulled muscles, cuts, car accidents, burns, broken bones, etc.) is a completely different animal, and is only indirectly related to one’s general state of ‘health’ and vibrancy.

Anyway, please take the 12 minutes to find out exactly and precisely how YOU can achieve ‘perfect health’, and maintain it, by the time the leaves turn their beautiful autumn colors in the state of Vermont this year.  By the way, you now have been provided with the best general information available on the subject – in less time that it takes to do a single yoga session – so you can no longer claim to simply ‘not know’ how to achieve this (and Yes, since I have proven this system myself, I KNOW that it works – the so-called ‘experts’ on health have very different agendas, you see, as a perfectly healthy populace would mean financial ruin for them, of course).  I mean, why would you WANT to continue to live in an unhealthy manner anyway???  I just don’t ‘get’ that self-defeating mentality, nor do I really ‘want’ to either.  That is one perplexing enigma (people refusing to act in ways to maximize their health and enjoyment of life), which after 30 years of deep and intensive personal research, I still haven’t been able to comprehend about most of my fellow human beings. . . . .

Regardless. . . . . .   Once again — as it was, is, and always shall be — every single condition and circumstance that you manifest (experience) in life comes down to one pivotal element:  conscious or unconscious personal CHOICE.  May you choose well!

Please Comment or Expand on this if you resonate with the above. . . . .

Tag Cloud

